NOL EVENTS


admin-ajax.php   Sprint Canberra 23rd – 26th Janadmin-ajax.php-3

Icebug National Orienteering League 2016 Event Program 


Round 1    Melbourne Sprint Weekend   ( Bulletin 1 )     Bulletin 2    entry Info   Preliminary Info

1 Sat 12th March Sprint 1 (AM) RMIT Bundoora West – results
2 Sat 12th March Sprint 2 – WRE (PM) University of Melbourne – results
3/4 Sun 13th March

Sun 13th March

Sprint 3 (AM)

Sprint 4 (PM)

 

Deakin Geelong – results

Kardinia College – results

 

 

 

Round 2    Easter Carnival Canberra 

5 Fri 25th March Elite Prologue (WRE)

University of Canberra – results

6 Sat 26th March Easter Day 1 Middle distance (WRE)

Isaacs Ridge – results

7 Sun 27th March Easter Day 2 Long distance

Primrose Valley – results

8 Mon 28th March Easter Day 3 Relay distance

Foxlow Flats – results

 

Round 3   Flinders Rangers SA    ( Bulletin 1 )      Bulletin 2    Entry Info

9 Sat 23rd April Middle Distance

Mannawarra – results

10 Sun 24th April Ultralong (WRE)

Prelinna/Mannawarra – results

 


Round 4   St Helens Tasmania   ( Bulletin 1 )      Bulletin 2    Entry Info

11 Sat 28th May Middle Distance Golden Fleece – results
12 Sun 29th May Long Distance (WRE) Transit Flat – results

 

Round 5   National Carnival   Gold Coast/Stanthorpe OLD

13 Sat 24th Sept Aust Sprint Champs (WRE)  Gold Coast – results
14 Sun 25th Sept Aust Relay Champs Gold Coast/Brisbane – results
15 Sat 1st Oct Aus Long Champs (WRE) Stanthorpe (Test Match) – results
16 Sun 2nd Oct Aus Middle Champs (WRE) Stanthorpe (Test Match) – results


Season Standings 2016
Season Standings 2015

2015 NOL events and results

*Squads Training Camp – ACT Sprint Weekend/Australian Institute of Sport
*Aus- NZ Test  (Senior and Junior Bushrangers)

Silva National Orienteering League 2017 Draft Event Program

To Be Confirmed after Easter HP Calendar 2016-2017

2017 HP Program (Confirmed)
Round 1 – Pittwater, Hobart, Tasmania 11th-12th March (middle, long)
Round 2 – Canberra, ACT 25th-26th March (sprint, middle)
Round 3 – Oceania Championship Carnival NZ – 14th-17th April, New Zealand – Info
Round 4 – QB3 “Australian 3 days” 10th -12th June (middle, long, sprint)
Round 5 –  Canberra, ACT 26th-27th August (ultralong, sprint)
Australian Champs Carnival;  23rd Sept-1st Oct, Bathurst NSW – Website

To be confirmed for the Oceania Championship rounds: which races are included in the Junior competition, and whether the relays are included.

Silva National Orienteering League: Rules, Guidelines and Information.

Season Preparations

NOL teams are reminded that all runners are required to run in team uniform
All teams are to have a NOL/JNOL co-ordinator

QLD
NSW
ACT
VIC
SA
TAS
WA