Bushrangers versus Pinestar battle to resume in September

New Zealand has announced its elite team to battle with the Australian Bushrangers at the Australian sprint and long distance championships in September.  The New Zealand team is:


Tineke Berthelsen, Lizzie Ingham, Amber Morrison, Rebecca Smith


Darren Ashmore, James Bradshaw, Rob Jessop, Martin Peat

The Australian team will be announced shortly and will be selected from available athletes on the basis of the previously announced criteria. No nominations are required.

Paul Liggins, Chair of selectors