IOF Commissions

The International Orienteering Federation has announced that 5 Australians have been reappointed to IOF Commissions. This includes:

  • Michael Dowling to the Foot Orienteering Commission
  • Blake Gordon to the MTB Orienteering Commission
  • David Hogg to the Environment Commission
  • Barry McCrae  to the Rules Commission
  • John Brammall as IOF Regional Development Delegate for Oceania.

Orienteering Australia congratulates these five on their appointment and thanks them for their continuing efforts.