New National Senior Elite Squad for 2010

shanej2009 Archive

Orienteering Australia would like to announce the National Senior Elite Squad and High Performance Group for 2010. In selecting the squad, OA has again placed an emphasis on younger athletes with a high chance of being selected in national teams in coming years. We would like to build on the very successful 2009 international season with some more benchmark performances in 2010. Congratulations to all the athletes.

 Men Women 
Evan Barr
Julian Dent (HPG)
William Hawkins
Bryan Keely
Oliver Mitchell
Chris Naunton
Matt Parton
Rob Preston
Murray Scown
Dave Shepherd
Ryan Smyth
Simon Uppill (HPG)
Bridget Anderson
Jo Allison
Hanny Allston (HPG)
Susanne Casanova
Grace Elson (HPG)
Rachel Effeney
Kathryn Ewels (HPG)
Shannon Jones
Laurina Neumann
Jasmine Neve
Mace Neve
Aislinn Prendergast
Vanessa Round
Anna Sheldon