OA High Performance Squads June 2014

orientmasterHigh Performance News

OA has updated the list of athletes in the High Performance Squads. Membership of the squads is dependent on the athlete making an application and then their recent performances, participation and committment are used to determine which squad if any they are assigned to. The initial lists of squad members was published in December 2013 and these lists will be updated every six months.

Additions to

High Performance Squad: Jo Allison, Shannon Jones and David Shepherd.

National Development Squad: Todd Neve, Max Neve and Zoe Radford.

Australian Junior Development Squad: Bec Butler, Asha Steer, Oisin Stronach and David Tay.

Full list of each squad