Three season winners in National Orienteering League

Ian ProsserUncategorized

Congratulations to Simon Uppill (Senior Men), Aston Key (Junior Men), and Tara Melhuish (Junior Women) who all won at the National Orienteering League in Canberra on the weekend to achieve perfect season scores of eight wins and wrap up their titles.

Jo Allison still leads senior women from Natasha Key who closed the gap with two wins but the season winner will be decided at the Australian Championships.

In the teams category the ACT Cockatoos have a stranglehold on the Senior Mens category and a strong lead in Senior Women. In Junior Women the Tasmanian Foresters have just maintained their lead over the Qld Cyclones and in the Junior Men the ACT Cockatoos extended their lead.

Full updated results are here.