National Selection Panels for 2019

Ian ProsserUncategorized

A few new appointments have been made to the senior and junior selection panels for 2019.

The senior panel is:
Ian Prosser (HP Administrator, non-voting chair)
Jim Russell (Head Coach)
Tracy Bluett
Bruce Arthur

The junior panel is:
Ian Prosser (non-voting chair)
Jim Russell
Krystal Neumann (JWOC Manager and Assistant Coach)
Brodie Nankervis (JWOC Coach)
Cathy McComb

Thanks to retiring panel members Shannon Jones and Jo Allison for their service on selection panels. Bruce Arthur has moved from non-voting chair to be an active member of the panel. Thanks Bruce for your role as chair.