Australian Team for World Cup China

Ian Prosser2019 Archive, High Performance, High Performance News

The senior selection panel have finalised the Australian team for the World Cup round in China toward the end of October. The selected athletes are:

Bridget Anderson
Mary Fleming
Natasha Key
Belinda Lawford
Krystal Neumann
Anna Sheldon

Jarrah Day
Martin Dent
Matt Doyle
Aston Key
Henry McNulty
Brodie Nankervis

Team manager: Ian Prosser

Congratulations to all selected athletes. This is the largest and strongest team we have sent to a World Cup for quite some time.