2019 NOL final pointscore

Ian Prosser2019 Archive, High Performance News, National League

The final points for the 2019 NOL season can be found here.

In yesterday’s last race,Bridget Anderson (SA Arrows) beat Natasha Key (Victoria) by enough to win the Senior Women title. Victoria had a strong day to win the Senior Women teams competition.

The full list of winners is:

Simon Uppill, Senior Men
Bridget Anderson, Senior Women
Patrick Miller, Junior Men
Tara Melhuish, Junior Women

Canberra Cockatoos: Senior Men, Junior Men, Junior Women
Victoria: Senior Women.

Congratulations to everyone and to all competitors and event organisers for an exciting season.