admin-ajax.php   admin-ajax.php-3

National Orienteering League 2018 events (HERE)


Season Standings 2018 Eventor |
Season Standings 2017 Eventor | SS
Season Standings 2016 NOL | JNOL
Season Standings 2015 NOL | JNOL
Season Standings 2014 NOL | JNOL
Season Standings 2013 NOL | JNOL
Season Standings 2012 NOL | JNOL
Season Standings 2011 NOL | JNOL
Season Standings 2010 NOL | JNOL


2017 NOL events and results
2016 NOL events and results
2015 NOL events and results

Silva National Orienteering League: Rules, Guidelines and Information.

Season Preparations

NOL teams are reminded that all runners are required to run in team uniform
All teams are to have a NOL/JNOL co-ordinator

QLD – Anna Sheldon
NSW – Toby Wilson, Rebecca George and Rob Bennett
ACT – Dave Shepherd
VIC – Matthew Schepisi and Lanita Steer
SA – Andrew Kennedy and Bridget Anderson
TAS – Dirk Nankervis
WA – Graham Braid and Rachel West