Our People

Meet the OA team.

oa board

PositionNameEmail
ChairMike Dowlingchair@orienteering.asn.au
DirectorPaul Ligginsfinance@orienteering.asn.au
DirectorAndrea Harrisandrea.h@orienteering.asn.au
DirectorClare Hawthorneclare.h@orienteering.asn.au
DirectorBrett Weihartbrett.w@orienteering.asn.au
DirectorTroy de Haastroy.d@orienteering.asn.au
DirectorAnna Sheldontechnical@orienteering.asn.au
DIrector - Ex OfficioBlair Trewininternational@orienteering.asn.au
SecretaryRobert Sprysecretary@orienteering.asn.au

OA office

PositionNameEmailMobile
General ManagerArpad Kocsikgm@orienteering.asn.au0421 166 180
Head CoachNatasha Keyheadcoach@orienteering.asn.au
High Performance AdministratorFredrik Johanssonhpadmin@orienteering.asn.au
Manager, MTBO Development Craig Steffenscraig.s@orienteering.asn.au
Manager, Coach DevelopmentBrodie Nankerviscoaching@orienteering.asn.au
Manager, Coaching & Officiating AccreditationJim Mackayaccreditation@orienteering.asn.au
Manager, National Sporting Schools Program (SSP)Jim Mackaysportingschools@orienteering.asn.au
Manager, ParticipationBrodie Nankervisparticipation@orienteering.asn.au
Editor, The Australian OrienteerHania Ladamagazine@orienteering.asn.au
WebmasterShane Jenkinsweb@orienteering.asn.au
Manager, National AwardsDavid Hogggm@orienteering.asn.au
Manager, E-News BulletinLinda Burridgeoa_enews@orienteering.asn.au
National Integrity ManagerAndrew Shiptonintegrity@orienteering.asn.au
Complaint ManagerAndrew Shiptonintegrity@orienteering.asn.au
Chief Medical OfficerMark Freemangm@orienteering.asn.au
Public OfficerBob Allisongm@orienteering.asn.au
Badge Scheme SecretaryJohn Olivergm@orienteering.asn.au
Ranking Officer (General)Darryl Erbachergm@orienteering.asn.au
Ranking Officer (Elite)Bruce Arthurgm@orienteering.asn.au

OA commissions

RoleFacilitatorEmail
MTBOAndrew Powergm@orienteering.asn.au
AthletesTBCgm@orienteering.asn.au
RoleFacilitatorEmail
HPMGFredrik Johanssonhpadmin@orienteering.asn.au
AwardsBruce Arthurgm@orienteering.asn.au
EventsGreg Hawthornegm@orienteering.asn.au
High Performance and CoachingBrodie Nankervoscoaching@orienteering.asn.au
MappingNeil Barrgm@orienteering.asn.au
TechnicalBlair Trewingm@orienteering.asn.au
InvestmentPaul Ligginsgm@orienteering.asn.au
Whiteside Bequest GrantsTroy de Haasgm@orienteering.asn.au
Foot O Selection (Senior)TBCgm@orienteering.asn.au
Foot O Selection (Junior)TBCgm@orienteering.asn.au
MTBO SelectionCraig Steffenscraig.s@orienteering.asn.au