Home | Event | WOC 2024 Australian Team Announcement

WOC 2024 Australian Team Announcement

Announcing the Australian team for 2024 in Edinburgh.

Here are the names in alphabetical order:

  • Cooper Horley
  • Aston Key
  • Henry McNulty
  • Brodie Nankervis
  • Ewan Shingler
  • Mikayla Cooper
  • Erika Enderby
  • Milla Key
  • Nea Shingler
  • Caitlin Young

Congratulations to the team members on their selection, an amazing achievement and we wish you all the best in your races! We look forward to cheering you all on come July.

Please consider supporting the WOC 2024 Australian team in donations through Australian Sports Foundation (ASF): National Senior Team

Whilst Orienteering Australia meets the costs of coach support and entry fees, donations through ASF will be used to assist team members cover accommodation and living expenses for the time spent overseas, uniform costs and airfares. Your tax deductible gifts will help support our national team to take part in World Championships.

Related News

The OA MTBO Selection Team has selected Maya Bennette, Will Whittington and Lucas Kent for the 2024 Australian MTBO team.
A reminder to enter for the 2024 NOL presentation dinner on Saturday 18 May in Canberra. Entries close 12 May.
OA is reopening nominations to represent Australia in rounds 3 and 4 of the World Cup. Nominations close 19 May at 11:59pm.