NOL Information

admin-ajax.php   admin-ajax.php-3

National Orienteering League: Rules, Guidelines and Information.

2020 Update to NOL Guidelines

NOL 2022 Guidelines Update: Division Change Trial

NOL teams are reminded that all runners are required to run in team uniform and be a member of the States NOL team in Eventor

National Orienteering League (NOL) Team Coordinators

CBR –  Matt Crane
NSW – Toby Wilson, Rebecca George and Rob Bennett
QLD – Anna SheldonKrystal Neumann and Caroline Pigerre
SA –    Olivia Sprod and Evalin Brautigam
TAS – Brodie Nankervis
VIC – Position Vacant
WA – Rachel West