Home | Mountain Bike | National MTBO Team Representatives Announced

National MTBO Team Representatives Announced

The OA MTBO Selection Team wishes to advise that Lucas Kent (male junior), Maya Bennette (junior women) from Victoria and Will Whittington (elite men) from Tasmania have been selected for the 2024 Australian MTBO team.

The MTBO national team selection trials took place at Bostock in Victoria on 21 April 2024.

With the World MTBO Championships taking place in Bulgaria in September, the team will now focus on travel preparations, training and other activities to support their campaign.

Related News

Announcing the WOC Australian team for 2024 in Edinburgh.
A reminder to enter for the 2024 NOL presentation dinner on Saturday 18 May in Canberra. Entries close 12 May.
OA is reopening nominations to represent Australia in rounds 3 and 4 of the World Cup. Nominations close 19 May at 11:59pm.