Home | News | Winners of NOL season 2024

Winners of NOL season 2024

On Saturday, 18 May at the 2024 NOL presentation dinner in Canberra, we had the opportunity to celebrate the winners of each class. For those unable to attend the presentation dinner, here are the winners. Congratulations to all!

A huge thank you to our sponsor Wildfire Sports for their support throughout the season. Please send some support to our sponsors by checking out Wildfire’s adventure gear and consider buying your next lot of gear from them!

W20 Winners

Equal winners
1-Nea Shingler and Milla Key
3-Erika Enderby

M20 Winners

1-Sam Woolford 
2-Cooper Horley
3-Callum White

W21 Winners

1-Grace Crane
2-Caitlin Young
3-Mikayla Cooper

M21 Winners

1-Brodie Nankervis
2-Alastair George
3-Ewan Shingler

Congratulations again to all the winners of NOL season 2024.

Related News

Orienteering Australia is pleased to announce the following athletes have been selected to compete at the World University Orienteering Championships in Bankso, Bulgaria from 1-5 August, 2024.
Australian Bushrangers visited NZ for an exciting weekend filled with thrilling and challenging orienteering.
World Cup Round 2 had an individual sprint and relay sprint. See how our athletes performed in Genova, Italy.